Saskatchewan Wheat Development Commission Acclaims New Board Directors

The Saskatchewan Wheat Development Commission will welcome one new and three incumbent directors to its board following a summer-long nomination period.

First-time director Cameron Reich will join returning directors Lesley Kelly, Jocelyn Velestuk, and Glenn Tait on the Sask Wheat Board of Directors.

Each director will serve a four-year term, with Kelly, Velestuk, and Tait continuing into their second consecutive terms.

The terms of the four directors will begin in January, following the Sask Wheat Annual General Meeting. 

The four acclaimed directors will join sitting directors Brett Halstead, who serves as Board Chair, Jake Leguee, who serves as Vice-Chair, Scott Hepworth, and Rob Stone.

(Saskatchewan Wheat Development Commission news release)

More from