New Board Members Acclaimed for Saskatchewan Pulse Growers

Three nominees have been acclaimed to the Saskatchewan Pulse Growers Board of Directors following the close of nominations in early September.

BJ Haubrich of Hazenmore will join the Board of Directors in January.

Terry Youzwa of Nipawin and Winston van Staveren of Creelman will each continue into their second three-year term on the Board.

Corey Loessin will be departing the Board in January as he has reached his maximum term limit.

Corey served ten years on the SPG Board, after being appointed for a single year, and then serving three consecutive three-year terms.

The new Directors’ terms will begin following SPG’s Annual General Meeting in January.

(Saskatchewan Pulse Growers news release)

More from